EMAIL US

радиоинтеллектуальный термостат

PTC10 / PTR16 + PTG10


контролируемое пол электрическое отопление, электроотопление


POER PTC10 + PTR16 + PTG10 Wifi беспроводной термостат

интеллектуальное радиоотопление

интеллектуальный радиотермостат POER состоит из трех частей.термостат, приемник и шлюз.термостат PTC10 отвечает за измерение комнатной температуры и обработку информации о контроле.приемник PTR16 отвечает за открытие или закрытие нагрева.шлюз PTG10 отвечает за связь через Интернет.Это разумное проектирование подсекторов применяется в большинстве случаев при применении электрического отопления, особенно в труднодоступных помещениях.


интеллектуальное радиоотопление
высокоточный датчик влажности
датчик высокой точности температуры и влажности

удобные условия

PTC10 содержат высокоточные температурные датчики.Благодаря этому сенсору мы сможем увидеть температуру в комнате в реальном масштабе времени.термостат также использует данные о температуре для определения того, является ли нагревание или нет.Чтобы температура в помещении была стабильной при целевой температуре.чтобы лучше показать внутреннюю среду, мы увеличили датчик влажности.отклонение температурных датчиков и датчиков влажности может быть скорректировано.


PID контролирует температуру

, в дополнение к обычной для контроля температуры и охлаждения воздуха модели, мы больше думать о клиентах.Внедрение метода регулирования температуры PID еще больше улучшит контроль температуры у клиента, независимо от того, какой номер вы являетесь, комфорт не снижается.задержка управления температурой


можно отрегулировать

вы можете регулировать запаздывание управления температурой с 0.1°C до 1.0°C.

статический
Приложение
как можно скорее.
Я прошла через это
подключиться к серверу через шлюз
Вы можете проверять и контролировать отопление вашей семьи

регулятор температуры PTC10 в каждой комнате может получить доступ в Интернет через шлюз.Мы можем использовать это приложение, чтобы просмотреть и контролировать электрическое отопление пола или другие устройства с электрическим отоплением системы , как только есть интернет.например, если вы хотите временно вернуться домой, можно включить отопление пола в домашний кабинет.

подключиться к серверу через шлюз
POER PTC10 + PTR16 + PTG10 Wifi беспроводной термостат
Энергосбережение
Снижение себестоимости 20 - 30%
Энергосбережение

термостат POER PTC10 является программируемым термостатом , что означает, что он может работать автоматически в соответствии с фактическим спросом на отопление.экономить энергию на каждом точном отрезке времени.каждый день можно устанавливать максимум 12 сегментов программируемой информации.вечером температура в комнате может быть снижена.днем, когда кто - то, он бежит к комфортной температуре, когда уходит, и возвращается к экологической температуре.после открытия окна автомобиля отключить отопитель


раздел PTC10 имеет возможность проверить открытие окна.когда окно открывается дома, термостат автоматически обнаруживает его и выключает отопление на некоторое время.конкретный период времени может быть установлен по запросу пользователя.


беспроводное соединение

беспроводное соединение
батарейный уровень малой аварийной сигнализации
программа автоматически сохраняет
  • индикатор малой батареи
    индикатор малой батареи
  • Не теряйте программируемую информацию после выключения
    Не теряйте программируемую информацию после выключения
  • защита от мороза
    защита от мороза
  • Сохранить
    Сохранить
запрос и электронная почта
TY_WANT_SYSTEMS
TY_ANSWER_A_FEW_QUESTIONS

Zhejiang Lancable Technology Co.,Ltd

POER Wireless Smart Thermostat

PTC10/PTR16+PTG10


Controlling electric underfloor heating, electric radiators and other electric heating equipment


20%-30% Cost saving Wireless connection APP smart controlling

POER PTC10+PTR16+PTG10 Wifi wireless thermostat
Smart Wireless Electric Heating

POER smart wireless electric heating thermostat consists of three parts. Thermostat, receiver and gateway. The thermostat PTC10 is responsible for measuring the room temperature and processing control information. The receiver PTR16 is responsible for turning on or turning off the heating. The gateway PTG10 is responsible for device internet communication. Such a reasonable split design is suitable for most electric heating application scenarios, especially suitable for rooms with difficult wiring.


Smart Wireless Electric Heating
High Precision
Temperature and Humidity Sensor
High Precision Temperature and Humidity Sensor

Comfortable environment

PTC10 contains a high-precision temperature sensor. Through this sensor, we can see the temperature in the room in real time. The thermostat also uses this temperature data to determine whether to heat or stop heating. So as to keep the temperature of the room at a stable target temperature. In order to better display the room environment, we have added a humidity sensor. The offset of temperature sensor and humidity sensor can be adjusted.


PID temperature control

In addition to ordinary temperature control mode, we consider more for customers. The addition of PID temperature control method further improves the customer's temperature control experience, no matter what kind of room you are, there will always be no less comfort.


Temperature control hystersis adjustable

You can adjust the thermostat control hystersis from 0.1℃ to 1.0℃.

Static
APP
I Like It as soon as
I Experience It
Connect to the Server Through the Gateway
You can check and control your home
heating anytime anywhere

The temperature controller PTC10 in each room can be connected to the Internet through the gateway. We can use the App to view and control the electric floor heating or other electric heating equipment wherever there is internet. For example, if you want to go home temporarily, you can turn on the electric floor heating at home in the office.

Connect to the Server Through the Gateway
POER PTC10+PTR16+PTG10 Wifi wireless thermostat
Energy Saving
Reduce Cost by 20%-30%
Energy Saving

The POER thermostat PTC10 has a programming function, which automatically runs according to the actual heating demand. Save energy to every precise time period. Up to 12 segments of programming information can be set a day. At night, the room target temperature can be lowered. During the day when there are people, it will run to a comfortable temperature, and it will return to the ECO temperature when leaving.


Turning off heating after opening window


The thermostat PTC10 has the function of detecting window opening. When the windows in the home are opened, the thermostat will detect it and turn off the heating for a while. The specific time period can be set according to user requirment.

Wireless Connection
Solve the problem that the renovated house cannot be wired
Support wall and desktop placement
Wireless Connection
Low battery alarm
program information is automatically saved
Antifreeze/child lock function
  • Battery power Low battery alarm display
    Battery power Low battery alarm display
  • Programming information  is not lost after power off
    Programming information is not lost after power off
  • Antifreeze protection
    Antifreeze protection
  • Saving
    Saving
Inquiry & Email
Start your partnership with POER

Start your partnership with POER

Poer offers a professional smart heating solution which can improve your customer life quality. To make an great option for your customer and to enhance your customer relationship. Also to make business more sucessful with us. Fill out the form or email us. You will be contacted personally with specialist in first time.